COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer

Accept
Decline

Term Dates

BROAK OAK COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2020/2021

School re-opens after Summer Holiday

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes for half term

Friday 16th October 2020

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 2nd November 2020

School closes for Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

School re-opens after Christmas Holiday

Monday 4th January 2021

School closes for half term

Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes for Spring Break

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

School re-opens after Spring Break

Monday 19th April 2021

School closes for half term

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 7th June 2021

School closes for Summer Holiday

Thursday 22nd July 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday / Easter Monday  Bank Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021, Monday 5th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BROAD OAK COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2021/2022

School re-opens after Summer Holiday

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School closes for half term

Wednesday 20th October 2021

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 1st November 2021

School closes for Christmas Holiday

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

School re-opens after Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closes for half term

Friday 11th February 2022

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 21st February 2022

School closes for Spring Break

Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

School re-opens after Spring Break

Tuesday 19th April 2022

School closes for half term

Friday 27th May 2022

 

 

School re-opens after half term

Monday 6th June 2022

School closes for Summer Holiday

Wednesday 20th July 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday / Easter Monday  Bank Holiday

Friday 15th April 2022, Monday 18th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS